Facebook Reviews

>>Facebook Reviews
Facebook Reviews2018-09-26T17:43:55+00:00

Check out our Facebook Reviews!

SUBMIT A FACEBOOK REVIEW
Excel Sportswear
4.6
powered by Facebook
Brett J. Fassnacht
Brett J. Fassnacht
2018-10-18T01:17:48+0000
Now that I've had a moment to reflect after our 75th anniversary celebration, I need to take a moment and say a couple things about Excel Sportswear as they did our t-shirt design. First, we are a repeat customer of Excel. The Lafayette Fire Company has used this company several times for different t-shirts over the years. However, this was my first experience with this company. The process of getting an initial design was easy. I took some pictures and told them what I was looking for and they had a nice looking shirt design back to me in a couple of weeks. After a few corrections were made, we had the shirts produced. The shirts arrived well within time for our event. But when I opened the box, my worst nightmare was realized. One of the mis-spellings which we had caught on the rough designs was still there, on all 218 shirts. I called Excel and advised them of the issue. A day later I spoke with a customer service rep and we went over the snafu. Excel took full responsibility. They sent FedEx to my house and paid to ship the shirts back. They rushed me a whole new batch with the correct design. Look, we all want things to be flawless, but we're all human. Mistakes are going to happen from time-to-time. Excel admitted their mistake, took the responsibility, and got it corrected with time to spare before our event. I have to give them a high review for owning it. I don't know how they pulled it off, but they must have some dedicated people down there making things happen. I really appreciated their efforts and I would recommend Excel to any fire company (or any other company) looking to have t-shirts made. Class act.
Cheryl Schraffa
Cheryl Schraffa
2018-09-17T23:02:43+0000
Some of. The most talented artist I have seen.Did a tee shirt for me in memory of my mom. Unbelievable detail.very impressive!!
Jt Bertothy
Jt Bertothy
2018-08-21T04:00:17+0000
More then satisfied with my shirts! Great people to work with.
Becky Stocker
Becky Stocker
2018-08-14T19:43:20+0000
I would definantly recommend this company for you shirt and hat needs. I have ordered 3 different Shirt designs and just ordered some embroidered hats. I have always been please with the process and customer service. we will order an other new design next year too. Very pleased
Jessi Morris
Jessi Morris
2018-07-25T12:46:57+0000
Excellent customer service! We have been pleased with the whole process of designing and ordering our pulling truck shirts. The art work is top notch!
Jason Bertothy
Jason Bertothy
2018-07-23T01:38:38+0000
Awesome people to deal with, and the art work is top shelf!
Leah Wander
Leah Wander
2018-06-18T16:58:19+0000
They did an AMAZING job with our Truck Pulling Crew shirts! We were a little late on ordering them for the season, but they pushed them though and we get them just in time for our first pull! Thank you so much, the shirts look AMAZING!
Chad Byron Shorey
Chad Byron Shorey
2018-06-06T09:40:08+0000
Amazing job my shirts came out perfect
Lucas Sparks
Lucas Sparks
2018-05-21T12:25:34+0000
Cant beat the ease of ordering, design work, or the quality products!
Anthony Pizzuto
Anthony Pizzuto
2018-05-15T19:11:49+0000
Smashed out 260 great looking shirt in no time. Affordable, fast, and looking great.the Pitcairn Italian Club and all of it's members thank you for your fast and friendly service. Looking forward to many more shirts!!
Tracy Hilliard
Tracy Hilliard
2018-03-29T21:25:28+0000
Ethan Koziel
Ethan Koziel
2018-03-21T15:55:27+0000
Bobbi Jean Westhafer
Bobbi Jean Westhafer
2018-02-20T13:56:13+0000
We went to Louisville Kentucky Expo Center for the farm Machinery show and tractor pulls. We stopped at your booth and got over 200 shirts for are business and we love them and the other people love the design and quality of the shirt. Thanks so much for your hard work on them we will be getting more here soon. Thanks again from are business Hillside Acres Show Pigs.
Diane Hyman
Diane Hyman
2018-02-07T22:24:10+0000
Nicole Berridge
Nicole Berridge
2018-02-06T02:03:03+0000
Brad Steinberger
Brad Steinberger
2018-02-06T01:22:25+0000
Carmen Giannone
Carmen Giannone
2017-12-23T05:12:06+0000
amazing artwork. that maybe sort of expensive but its definitly worth it love my shirts
Michael Hamilton
Michael Hamilton
2017-10-20T13:34:23+0000
Michael Kuolt Hamilton
Michael Kuolt Hamilton
2017-10-05T00:21:51+0000
Andrew Eberhardt
Andrew Eberhardt
2017-07-28T15:34:07+0000
Tracy Stone Christian
Tracy Stone Christian
2017-07-19T15:00:23+0000
Our tractor T-shirts and sweatshirts look great, service was excellent
Eugene Emde
Eugene Emde
2017-06-22T17:27:28+0000
Eugene Emde
Eugene Emde
2017-05-26T07:02:19+0000
Tanya Phillips
Tanya Phillips
2017-05-15T18:34:48+0000
Matt Sorian
Matt Sorian
2017-05-05T17:25:03+0000
Always has been a pleasure to deal with Randy , Tina and the rest of the gang at Excel !!
Bob Brown
Bob Brown
2017-04-06T21:31:56+0000
They did a awesome job on our pulling truck shirts. We will definitely be back. The design was great and the shirts were done in a timely manner. Wonderful people to work with also.
Kelsey Pezan
Kelsey Pezan
2017-04-06T19:28:07+0000
We had shirts made for our diesel repair shop and they were excellent. Awesome design and I felt they were done very quickly! Thanks again
Kayla Hunt
Kayla Hunt
2017-04-03T15:07:58+0000
Rachelle Farringer Ebarb
Rachelle Farringer Ebarb
2017-03-27T17:17:12+0000
John Forman
John Forman
2017-02-27T22:02:29+0000
First class all the way. Extremely helpful and talented.
Jay Lew
Jay Lew
2017-02-27T18:42:57+0000
Adam Draudt
Adam Draudt
2017-02-27T18:10:31+0000
Chuck MacLellan
Chuck MacLellan
2017-02-27T17:30:11+0000
Great Service and Very Patient with my quantity changes. Will be buying more shirts soon!
Debbie Scotto
Debbie Scotto
2017-02-27T14:59:36+0000
Excel has done a wonderful job on our organization's shirts. They are very easy to work with. The design looks terrific! They are alway on-time too.
Dustin Pope
Dustin Pope
2017-02-06T15:43:23+0000
Marty Ray Crain Jr
Marty Ray Crain Jr
2017-01-27T01:12:21+0000
Megan Kauffman Scott
Megan Kauffman Scott
2016-12-29T04:22:54+0000
Greg Baumgardner
Greg Baumgardner
2016-12-16T22:39:24+0000
Rachel Brooks
Rachel Brooks
2016-12-10T22:44:50+0000
Ashton Harrison
Ashton Harrison
2016-07-28T01:36:20+0000
We have ordered 4 different shirts and they get better every time! Steve is very easy to work with and the art team always impresses... Thanks Excel!
Maya Pyskaty
Maya Pyskaty
2016-07-15T19:20:51+0000
2nd time ordering shirts and we love them! Art is always spot-on
Janet Gemmell
Janet Gemmell
2016-02-24T01:29:20+0000
I used Excel Sportswear to create shirts for my step-son's JROTC Drill Team and WOW - they were not only spot on with the design, but the changes I wanted were made immediately. They are creative, worked with my schedule, and made shirts that the kids LOVE! Some of the students even wear their shirts day after day (or so I am told). Thanks again Excel Sportswear! -Janet L. Gemmell Cape Fear Family Law
Charlie Capozzo
Charlie Capozzo
2015-07-07T21:53:16+0000
Joe O'Brien
Joe O'Brien
2015-05-11T12:53:09+0000
Laura Leonhard
Laura Leonhard
2015-04-12T23:41:15+0000
We had our pulling t-shirts done by Xcel, they were super fast and did an amazing job. Look for the All Buck'd Up t-shirts coming out everywhere this year!
Tracy Baker
Tracy Baker
2014-10-04T21:12:06+0000
Frank Gaylor
Frank Gaylor
2014-06-20T09:40:55+0000
I ordered 2 T-shirts on the 16th and was surprised to have them delivered on the 19th. Great quality product, beautiful artwork and printing. I always try to support good businesses and businesses that provide a good product at a fair price with excellent customer service. I found all of that with your company and I have no problem promoting it.
Wyatt Austin Foster
Wyatt Austin Foster
2014-06-12T23:56:47+0000
Wes Weiss
Wes Weiss
2014-06-09T09:25:52+0000
Daniel Shane Wartluft
Daniel Shane Wartluft
2014-04-23T20:46:07+0000
Jimmy Steward
Jimmy Steward
2014-04-18T10:32:23+0000
Scott Smith
Scott Smith
2014-04-04T23:15:07+0000
Pamela Whitaker
Pamela Whitaker
2014-03-23T17:45:53+0000
Love our shirts!
David Ferril
David Ferril
2014-03-07T20:42:29+0000
Mike Andrew Deranek
Mike Andrew Deranek
2014-03-04T02:53:46+0000
Rhonda Hillen-Stewart
Rhonda Hillen-Stewart
2014-02-28T23:53:32+0000
We have been a Customer of Excel Sportswear for about 17 years. We love their work. Very high quality, excellent art work, fast service, and Al Bishop is the best sales rep! Thank you Excel!!
Casey Clark
Casey Clark
2014-02-05T00:18:39+0000
Barbara Mak
Barbara Mak
2014-01-18T18:35:57+0000
Great layout !!! Waiting for our shirts to ship. Showed off the proof ( of how "great " it looks ) on our facebook page.. Mike & Norm's Towing, Inc. Check it out !
Darren Kopp
Darren Kopp
2014-01-06T01:32:23+0000
Junito Billy Alvarez
Junito Billy Alvarez
2014-01-03T23:47:11+0000
Henry Webb
Henry Webb
2014-01-03T14:04:05+0000
All of our customer and we love how the hoodies and shirts came out. Very fast getting the items done and shipped.
Joe A. Braccia
Joe A. Braccia
2014-01-02T22:52:29+0000
Pete Chlopek
Pete Chlopek
2014-01-01T14:35:25+0000
Andrew Schwarz
Andrew Schwarz
2013-12-31T13:00:40+0000
Ahmad Izzat Irfan
Ahmad Izzat Irfan
2013-12-18T16:09:51+0000
Adam Wareham
Adam Wareham
2013-12-13T14:01:50+0000
Solomon Allen
Solomon Allen
2013-11-23T03:05:40+0000
Micky Hale
Micky Hale
2013-11-07T14:53:08+0000
Jonas B. Knudsen
Jonas B. Knudsen
2013-10-28T10:53:22+0000
Tim Bower
Tim Bower
2013-10-26T19:31:23+0000
Sam Sparacello
Sam Sparacello
2013-10-15T03:14:03+0000
Bill Robertson
Bill Robertson
2013-10-09T05:18:49+0000
Shaun Brewer
Shaun Brewer
2013-10-04T15:37:30+0000
Tony Coats
Tony Coats
2013-09-18T03:30:31+0000
Dylan Frerking
Dylan Frerking
2013-09-16T06:21:41+0000
Frank Lehmkuhle
Frank Lehmkuhle
2013-09-08T18:36:34+0000
Carl Light
Carl Light
2013-09-04T15:59:51+0000
Jared Johnson
Jared Johnson
2013-09-03T13:25:44+0000
Charles Dillow
Charles Dillow
2013-08-21T14:48:54+0000
Crystal Sorrell-Amburgey
Crystal Sorrell-Amburgey
2013-08-19T01:15:08+0000
Ryan Esparza
Ryan Esparza
2013-08-15T05:22:02+0000
Rory Furr
Rory Furr
2013-08-10T14:45:19+0000
Kevin Stover
Kevin Stover
2013-08-05T15:02:57+0000
Lynn Jameson Randall
Lynn Jameson Randall
2013-07-28T15:06:30+0000
John Vega
John Vega
2013-07-25T05:48:07+0000
Craig Stewart
Craig Stewart
2013-07-23T12:26:01+0000
Rich Rehner
Rich Rehner
2013-07-20T22:00:52+0000
Kristin M Schultz
Kristin M Schultz
2013-07-19T13:29:32+0000
We've had a couple of T-shirts designed by Excel, and we couldn't be happier with the results and service we've received!! The artwork is amazing and our customer's love each design made. Thanks again for the awesome work!! ~ Boostin Performance
Cameron M. Romig
Cameron M. Romig
2013-07-19T01:38:00+0000
Aaron Lamm
Aaron Lamm
2013-07-19T00:01:39+0000
Jaran Holder
Jaran Holder
2013-07-13T13:59:06+0000
Kevin Rabanal
Kevin Rabanal
2013-07-12T01:09:24+0000
Greg Bray
Greg Bray
2013-07-10T20:54:31+0000
Celeste Jackson
Celeste Jackson
2013-07-03T16:01:07+0000
Austin Conaway
Austin Conaway
2013-07-02T09:38:14+0000
Jeremy Holland
Jeremy Holland
2013-07-01T14:23:21+0000
Jeremiah Francis
Jeremiah Francis
2013-06-29T15:28:43+0000
HarsHit ShrivasTava
HarsHit ShrivasTava
2013-06-17T17:19:07+0000
Richard Buck Jr
Richard Buck Jr
2013-06-14T08:58:57+0000
Hank McLaughlin
Hank McLaughlin
2013-06-14T03:18:57+0000
Next Reviews